….hAppy m0nthsary….

It’s not about winning or losing
it’s not about who’s much stronger
it’s about admitting the fact that people sometimes commit mistake
without any intention of hurting someone.

It just happen even for no reason sometimes it may look so stupid to everyone
the heart only knows the reason
and I can’t even explain it in words
coz I’m not good in explaining things
but I want you tp know that I llove you with all sincerity.


I love you and I will always be in love with you and I can’t live without you…

Leave a Reply

