Miss you like CrAzy

 I am waiting, hoping and wishing for the time, when we can be together again! I Miss You!

Minutes slowly go by as the precious thoughts of us being together once again remain in my mind.

The comforting images of you takes hold of my soul and through my eyes I visualize the time I had with you before you had to go; taking a part of me with you.I need you so much because I love you.


     There’s no other person I’d rather be with, no other person I’d rather be loved  by, no other person I’d rather love or miss than you!

As I said I Love you and always will be here waiting for you…

                        Froiland Jess Tagata ( Tatay )

2 thoughts on “Miss you like CrAzy

  1. Nay although I can’t be with you now but still you’re on my mind and you’re in my heart it doesn’t matter where we are, this love will keep us and lead us closer to each other even if we’re miles and miles apart..
    No matter where this live can takes us there’s nothing can break us apart.

    I will be back to make you smile again. I love you.

    • Mao jud tay!… I will expect that!.. I will wait you….Piskot dugay pa jud ang 1 year dha!…hehehehehe … I know that you exactly know how much I love you…..: D

      x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x…………………….forEver….

Leave a Reply

