Day Before The Day

April 25, 2012 – Tatay departure date for Thailand’ Voyage.

Though I’ve known this plan for how many months now but still I  don’t agree with it but we have no choice. So  the day before that. We decided to set-up a small get together for us to bond just at least one Day .

So by April 24, 2012 exact date before departure. We went to Mabait Beach.

The sea shore was not that beautiful, it has pebbles instead of a sand.

The most adventurous thing happen to me on that palace is that ” we dont have a knife” I only use the trimmer ( thread scissor) for slicing the ingredients.

” Tabang ma.abtan ko ug siyam-siyam ani”..:(

It was pass 12 nn that all the food are served. Then after that…”bonding with Tatay”

Aaaahhhhh.. look at this….

We also meet a friend there..”two little star fish”

And Look at this ….. (below) were hanging on the tree top…My GOD it makes me shaver….

However, all this happy moments we spend together still have to end….

at the end I’m living alone …. far away from you….

All I’m holding now is your promises that you will soon came back for me…

with Froiland Jess Tagata

One thought on “Day Before The Day

Leave a Reply

