Inspired by You

 

 I caught myself smiling when i woke up this morning  I think of you and I can’t blame it,it was our day and I miss you. Still fresh in me back on May 25, 2010 it was where this feeling started, unexplainable happiness I have inside and the unstoppable love for you.

28th months passed and still can’t imagine how grateful I am to be with you now.Though physically your not here but your love fulfill it. We spent our 28th months together everyday. We shared joyful memories together, laugh together, and love together. We also have faces different challenges in life and  we have fought sometimes but the good thing of it is we face it together, we settle things down together and end the day up with love.

I always love reminiscing the past tay it makes me kilig everytime.

That is why I was inspired by you Froiland Jess Tagata to wrote this . A simplest way to great you a happy happy happy 28th Monthsary. I’m so thankful and bless for having you in my life. I love you so much and always will.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

